35+ Heart Chakra Affirmations

Heart Chakra Affirmations are reserved for those who want to experience the magic of being one with their inner self to feel inner peace, love, and happiness. These affirmations will help you unblock the heart chakra, the fourth chakra in our body, that’s located over the sternum.

When the heart chakra is blocked it stops attracting the core energy, leaving you feeling out of place more than often. Heart Chakra Affirmations are designed to help you unblock the heart chakra so you can attract core energy and spread it to other chakras.

When all chakras start attracting core energy, you’ll see a significant difference in the way you feel emotions, your thought process, and your overall wellbeing.

Tips For Getting The Most Out Of These Heart Chakra Affirmations

  1. Affirmations work best when heard first thing in the morning. This is because the moment you wake up, whether you wake up to a negative or positive thought, affirmations will inject positivity into your subconscious mind that in turn churns out positive thoughts throughout the day. A positive mindset will not only boost your confidence but also improve your mood and reduce stress and anxiety.
  2. Listening to affirmations on a loop will further embed them in the deep layers of your subconscious mind, thereby breaking the toxic cycle of negative thoughts and emotions.
  3. Use a good pair of headphones to listen to these Heart Chakra Affirmations in a quiet environment where you won’t be disturbed. The idea is to be able to hear and repeat affirmations without being distracted or interrupted!
  4. Affirmations will work when you trust the process, so don’t get discouraged or frustrated if things don’t work out instantly. You will need patience and faith to see manifestation work to your benefit.
  5. Be consistent in your practice of reading, hearing, and repeating affirmations. Whilst playing affirmations on a loop every day is beneficial, being consistent and hearing them every day will boost your vibrancy and allow you to receive the energy you need from the universe!

Heart Chakra Affirmations

1. “I accept things as they are.”

2. “I am patient, peaceful, and calm.”

3. “I live in balance, in a state of gracefulness and gratitude.”

4. “I am aligned with the highest frequency of love.”

5. “I choose love every single day.”

6. “Love is my guiding truth in life, and I give and receive love effortlessly and unconditionally.”

7. “I live in balance with others”

8. “I am peaceful.”

9. “I deeply, and completely, love and accept myself.”

10. “I live in harmony with all other beings.”

11. “There is an infinite supply of love.”

12. “I am open to give and receive love.”

13. “I am worthy of the purest love.”

14. “I create loving and supportive relationships.”

15. “My heart is free from past hurt.”

16. “My heart space radiates powerful green light.”

17. “I am fully open to giving and receiving love.”

18. “I am fully open to love.”

19. “My heart is full of love.”

20. “I choose to be kind to myself and love myself unconditionally.”

21. “I love and accept myself.”

22. “I chose to be united with all beings, visible and invisible, in the realm of love and light.”

23. “I choose to see myself and others in a compassionate light.”

24. “I direct love and light towards myself.”

25. “My heart is filled with joy and gratitude.”

26. “Love is my guiding truth and I follow it.”

27. “It is safe for me to love and be loved.”

28. “My heart is open.”

29. “I fully love and embrace who I am, even as I continue to grow.”

30. “I love myself unconditionally.”

31. “I forgive myself for my mistakes and I grow from them.”

32. “I release and let go of all resentment.”

33. “I forgive myself and others.”

34. “I am grateful for all of my blessings.”

35. “I am united with all beings.”

Did You Enjoy Reading These Heart Chakra Affirmations?

Which of these heart chakra affirmations resonated with you? Do you have any others to add? Let us know in the comment section below.

Leave a Comment

Kelly Stiles

I love publishing topics on meditation and mindset development. While providing you with the tools and resources to live vibrantly and consciously, Mind Body Vortex is your modern guide to an exhilarating lifestyle of personal growth.


35+ Third Eye Chakra Affirmations

35+ Spiritual Affirmations For Weight Loss